Wrong Turn





WRONG TURN, the sixth book in the Lucinda Pierce Series, examines the high cost of wrongful conviction on individual lives and society as a whole.

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wrong Turn”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…