False Front




FALSE FRONT, the fifth book in the Lucinda Pierce series, explores the triggers for teenage suicide and the angst of the families of suicide victims as she sorts through a political cover-up.

In stock

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “False Front”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *