The Trophy Exchange



THE TROPHY EXCHANGE, the first novel in the Lucinda Pierce series, explores the complexities of mental illness and pits the detective against her own personal demons as she tried to solve the case and heal the emotional scars of a young, innocent girl. read more

Available in trade paperback.

In stock

Categories: ,

You may also like…